A huge thank you to all who are supporting and helping to grow soundsystem culture and the conscious bass music movement!

Alpha & Omega – The Half…: Dubplates (Bundle)


From: £10 £7

Clear selection
  • 320Kbps MP3 or Full Quality WAV

A message from A&O: “Hello, this album A&O DIGITAL DUBPLATES FROM THE HALF, features 14 tracks. Eleven unreleased A&O dubplate mixes of tracks from the Alpha And Omega album The Half That’s Never Been Told plus 3 extra previously unreleased tracks. (to replace tracks 1: This Is A Prayer, 2: What About The Half and 6: University Of Steppas on the original album which didn’t have dubplate mixes)

All these alternative mixes are straight from the original A&O DAT tapes and are different mixes from the released versions. Anyway, we hope you enjoy these tracks, many thanks….A&O”

The originals are on the A&O album The Half Thats Never Been Told out on vinyl LP, CD and Download from Steppas Records.

Track listing:
01 Alpha & Omega – King of The Jungle (Dubplate Mix)
02 Alpha & Omega – Stephen Lawrence (Dubplate Mix)03 Alpha & Omega – Jah Hold Me
03 Alpha & Omega – Things Getting Hotter (Dubplate Mix)05 Alpha & Omega – Rhythm Of The Ancients
04 Alpha & Omega – Jah Hold Me (Dubplate Mix)07 Alpha & Omega – Things Getting Hotter
05 Alpha & Omega – Fear of The Truth (Dubplate Mix)09 Alpha & Omega – Truth Is Freedom
06 Alpha & Omega – Rhythm of The Ancients (Dubplate Mix)
07 Alpha & Omega – Truth Is Freedom (Dubplate Mix)
08 Alpha & Omega – Dub Happening By Itself (Dubplate Mix)
09 Alpha & Omega – Kwathema Steppas (Dubplate Mix)
10 Alpha & Omega – African Ancestor (Dubplate Mix)
11 Alpha & Omega – Warrior Queen (Dubplate Mix)
12 Alpha & Omega – Living Melody (Dubplate Mix)
13 Alpha & Omega – End of Time (Dubplate Mix)
14 Alpha & Omega – A Mighty Prayer (Dubplate Mix)

Product code: A&O2015D - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , , , .

Tag: .