A huge thank you to all who are supporting and helping to grow soundsystem culture and the conscious bass music movement!

Moonshine Recordings Steppin’ Forward Pt 1

Out of Stock


Out of stock

Artist(s): 6Blocc, Cian Finn, Compa, Dubsworth, Hatti Vatti, Numa Crew, OSC, Ranking Joe, Vibration Lab, Violinbwoy, Wayne Jarrett
Title: Moonshine Recordings Presents Steppin’ Forward Pt 1
Cat: MSLP002.1
Label: Moonshine Recordings
Format: 2 X 12″ Vinyl


Track Listing:

A1: OSC & Dubsworth ft Ranking Joe – Ital Vital
B1: Numa Crew – Knowledge
B2: Compa – One Lion
C1: Vibration Lab ft Wayne Jarrett – Buy You Gold
C2: Violinbwoy – Echo Park
D1: Hatti Vatti & Cian Finn – Education
D2: 6Blocc – Sweet Dub


Product code: MSLP002-1-V - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , .

Tags: , , , , , , .