🇬🇧 EU Delivery: If you have any issues with extra taxes/duties contact us and we will fix it. Vinyl is shipped from the UK and merch from the EU. Big up!
🇫🇷 UE Livraison : Si vous payer des taxes supplémentaires, contactez-nous et nous le résoudrons. Les vinyles sont expédiés du Royaume-Uni, les marchandises de l'UE. Big up!
🇪🇸 Envío de la UE: Si tiene que pagar impuestos adicionales, contáctenos y lo solucionaremos. Los vinilos se envían desde el Reino Unido, la mercancía desde la UE. Big up!

Dub Dynasty – Gideon (2xLP)

Dub Dynasty – Gideon (2xLP)


Out of stock

  • 320Kbps MP3 + FULL QUALITY WAV

The anticipated 4th album from Dub Dynasty – UK Dub pioneers Alpha & Omega (Greensleeves) meet son and nephew Alpha Steppa (Steppas Records). Three years in production and featuring 14 of the most powerful and unique singers in modern reggae, this is a crucial album – to be heard, felt and experienced, at home, in session and across the world.

“One of the most prolific and inventive dub producers around” Wire
“A serious player in the soundsystem world” Mixmag
“Obliteratingly heavy bass” Q Mag
“Album of The Month” MIXMAG (March 2013 & October 2014)

Track listing:

01 Dub Dynasty – Black Woman Civilisation (ft Wellette Seyon)
02 Dub Dynasty – Jah Fingers (ft Joseph Lalibela)
03 Dub Dynasty – Zion Surround (ft Fikir Amlak)
04 Dub Dynasty – Gideon (ft Echo Ranks)
05 Dub Dynasty – Care For The People (ft Cologne)
06 Dub Dynasty – Likkle Zion (ft Yehoud-I, Odessa, Nyabin)
07 Dub Dynasty – Arise (ft Nish Wadada)
08 Dub Dynasty – Yeh Beb (ft Ras Hassen Ti)
09 Dub Dynasty – Hosanna (ft Cian Finn & Ras Tinny)
10 Dub Dynasty – All the While (ft Earlyman)
11 Dub Dynasty – False Profit (ft Nai-Jah, Joe Pilgrim & Setondji)
12 Dub Dynasty – Black Woman Dub (ft Wellette Seyon)
13 Dub Dynasty – Dub Fingers (ft Joseph Lalibela)
14 Dub Dynasty – Gideon Dub (ft Echo Ranks)
15 Dub Dynasty – Dub For The People (ft Cologne)
16 Dub Dynasty – Likkle Dub (ft Yehoud-I)
17 Dub Dynasty – Arise Dub (ft Nish Wadada)
18 Dub Dynasty – Yeh Dub (ft Ras Hassen Ti)
19 Dub Dynasty – Hosanna Dub (ft Cian Finn & Ras Tinny)
20 Dub Dynasty – All The Dub (ft Earlyman)

Additional information



SKU: ASLP011-12-VINYL - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Categories: , , ,

Tags: , ,